Video  Press conference Recommendations to the EC on TTIP talks, following the vote in INTA Committee:

press conference by Bernd LANGE (S&D, DE), rapporteur, chair of the International Trade Committee, Godelieve QUISTHOUDT-ROWOHL (EPP, DE), Emma McCLARKIN (ECR, UK), Marietje SCHAAKE (ALDE, FR), Yannick JADOT (Greens/EFA, FR), Helmut SCHOLZ (GUE/NGL, DE), and Tiziana BEGHIN (EFDD, IT)



Some  reactions to the INTA vote


War on Want | MEPs accused of ‘betraying the European people’ in TTIP vote

Transport and Environment | MEPs put Big Business ahead of the public interest in EU-US trade deal

Friends of the Earth Europe | EU Parliament trade committee fails citizens and environment

AITEC | Traité transatlantique : les eurodéputés s’allient pour soutenir les intérêts du business

Stop TTIP Spanish Coalition | Eurodiputados traicionan a la gente de Europa en una votación sobre el TTIP


You may also like